KEL EML

Contact

BEDRADKA POST, KASARAGOD – 671124, KERALA, INDIA.
Tel : +91 4994 232316, 23
Mail : info@keleml.com
Web : www.keleml.com

Working Hours:- 
Monday to Saturday
Office Time: 9.00 A.M. to 5.00 P.M
Factory Time: 8.00 A.M. to 4.00 P.M 

Nisha K : Group Head
Phone(s) : +91 4994 232323
Mail : nisha@keleml.com

Ramachandran P : Head (DQ&SE)
Phone(s) : +91 4994 232316
Mail : raman@keleml.com

Rajesh A N : Head(Marketing)
Phone(s) : +91 4994 232316
Mail : rajesh@keleml.com, marketing@keleml.com

Santhosh V S : Head (Human Resources)
Phone(s) : +91 4994 232323
Mail : santhosh@keleml.com

Sijil.K.K : Head (Materials)
Phone(s) : +91 4994 232323
Mail : sijil@keleml.com, materials@keleml.com